Parents' Committee

Please click here to see the Parents Committee Flyer

Monthly meetings of the Parents Committee are held on the first Thursday of each month at 7:15 p.m. at the Sir Wilfrid Laurier School Board administrative centre, 235 montée Lesage, Rosemère or at a pre-determined school. The meetings are open to the public. A question period is always included as an agenda item.

For information:

Meetings 2019-2020

October 3
November 7
December 5
February 6
March 12
April 2
May 7
June 4

Parents' Committee Minutes

Elementary Schools
School Parent Representative
Arundel ElementarySean Pallardy
Crestview ElementaryFranco Pellicciotti
Franklin Hill ElementaryDalia Ceron Gonzalez
Genesis ElementarySoha Morsi
Grenville ElementaryKim Hocquard
Hillcrest AcademyCharbel Mourad, Elementary Parent Commissioner
John F KennedyDamiano Ferraro
Joliette ElementaryLisa Lepore
Jules-Verne ElementaryAdam Garonce
Laurentia ElementaryTara Anderson, EPCA Director
Laurentian ElementaryKristina Waugh
McCaig ElementaryLisa Marie Cipriani, Secretary
Morin-Heights ElementaryKimberley Kasprzyk
Mountainview ElementaryLannie Richard
Our Lady of Peace ElementaryAndrew Vieira
Pierre E Trudeau ElementaryAniarys Torralba Parra
Pinewood ElementaryFrank D'Onofrio
Rawdon ElementaryAmber Lawrence, Vice-Chairperson
Souvenir ElementaryEffie Kontakos
St Jude ElementaryChristine Flynn
St Paul ElementaryMike Panichella
St Vincent ElementaryMary Ann Barillaro
Ste-Adele ElementaryBernard Sharpe
Ste-Agathe AcademyTania Colleret
Terry Fox ElementaryBillie Chasiotis, EPCA Director
Twin Oaks ElementaryNatalie Codner
High Schools
School Parent Representative
Joliette HighRichard Alary
Lake of Two Mountains HighAdam Gordon, Treasurer
Laurentian Regional HighDon Beverly
Laval Senior AcademyTony Beliotis
Laval Junior Academy Tony Beliotis, High School Parent Commissioner
Rosemere HighCarla Tosti, Chairperson, Alternate RCP-3L Representative
SEACLaura Orzea
Additional Representation
School Parent Representative

Back to top